Organigrama

Josefa Part Martín Titular  josefapart@pcsantaana.com
Elena Cortés Bea  Directora y Tutora 2º Bach A elenacortes@pcsantaana.com
Juan Antonio López Gomar  Jefe de Estudios y Tutor 2º Bach B jlopez@pcsantaana.com
Daniel Lozano Enguita  Coordinador Pastoral  danilozano@pcsantaana.com 
Amparo Castañeda Melero Departamento de Orientación  orienta@pcsantaana.com 
Carmen Brezo  Mediadora 
Jose Maltés Darocha Profesor (Director de la Escuela de Música)  josemaltes@pcsantaana.com
Mónica Prat Villar  Coordinadora Ciclo monicaprat@pcsantaana.com 
Herminia Ferrer Higueras  Coordinadora Ciclo herminiaferrer@pcsantaana.com
María Doménech Ballester   Tutora 1º Bach  mdomenech@pcsantaana.com 
Begoña Blasco Ferrer  Tutora 1º ESO A  begoblasco@pcsantaana.com 
Marian Pérez Broseta  Tutora 1º ESO B  marianperez@pcsantaana.com
Alberto Sánchez Rubio  Tutor 1º ESO C  albertosanchez@pcsantaana.com
Estefanía León Orero  Tutora 2º ESO A  estefanialeon@pcsantaana.com 
Amparo Benavent Pla Tutora 2º ESO B  abenavent@pcsantaana.com 
Paula Gil Jiménez  Tutora 2º ESO C  paulagil@pcsantaana.com
María Ahuir Bretones  Tutora 3º ESO A  mariaahuir@pcsantaana.com 
María José Aliaga Vera  Tutora 3º ESO B  mjaliaga@pcsantaana.com 
Georgiana Popescu Tutora 3º ESO C  georgianapopescu@pcsantaana.com
Gemma Quinzá Ricart Tutora PMAR 3ºESO  gemaquinza@pcsantaana.com
Salut Puchades Girbes  Tutora 4º ESO A  salutpuchades@pcsantaana.com
Arantxa García Pardo  Tutora 4º ESO B  arantxagarcia@pcsantaana.com 
Lola Ferrer Climent-Pallarés  Tutora 4º ESO C  lolaferrer@pcsantaana.com 
Carla Pelechano Ribes  Tutora PR4 carlapelechano@pcsantaana.com 
Cristian Caballer Sansano  Profesor  cristiancaballer@pcsantaana.com 
David Sáez Iranzo  Profesor  davidsaez@pcsantaana.com 
Fernando Miret Melo  Profesor  fernandomiret@pcsantaana.com 
Javier Poves Plumed  Profesor  javierpoves@pcsantaana.com 
Susana Romero Real  Profesora  susanaromero@pcsantaana.com 
Conchi Mestre Navarro  Profesora  conchimestre@pcsantaana.com 
Cristina Bonafé Martí Profesora  cristinabonafe@pcsantaana.com 
Inma Ros Serrano  Profesora  inmaros@pcsantaana.com 
Ana Lourdes Torres Laborda
Profesora  anatorres@pcsantaana.com 
Ivana López Bovea
Profesora  ivanalopez@pcsantaana.com 
Marta Morales Martín  Profesora  martamorales@pcsantaana.com 
Cecilia Monzó Lorente Profesora                     ceciliamonzo@pcsantaana.com
Georgiana Popescu Profesora georgianapopescu@pcsantaana.com
Jesús García Pertusa Profesor jesusgarcia@pcsantaana.com