PROFESORES

Horario de tutoría: MARTES 12:00 a 13:00

Directora titular: Josefa Part – josefapart@pcsantaana.com

Director Pedagógico: Jesús Vea – jesusvea@pcsantaana.com

Jefe de estudios: Miguel Rubio – miguept@pcsantaana.com

Mari Carmen Pérez – mcarmenperez@pcsantaana.com

Amparo Castañeda – orienta@pcsantaana.com

2ºA – Ana Alonso – anaalonso@pcsantaana.com

2º B – Eva Balaguer – evabalaguer@pcsantaana.com

 2º C – Mar García – margarcia@pcsantaana.com

Ed. Física: David Herreros – davidherreros@pcsantaana.com

Inglés: Nuria Cabanes – nuriacabanes@pcsantaana.com

Música: Ana Bargues – anabargues@pcsantaana.com