PROFESORES

Horario de tutoría: MARTES 12:00 a 13:00

Directora titular: Josefa Part – josefapart@pcsantaana.com

Director Pedagógico: Jesús Vea – jesusvea@pcsantaana.com

Jefe de estudios: Miguel Rubio – miguept@pcsantaana.com

Mari Carmen Pérez – mcarmenperez@pcsantaana.com

Amparo Castañeda – orienta@pcsantaana.com

6º A – Marily Domenech – marilydomenech@pcsantaana.com

6º B – Silvia Pintado – silviapintado@pcsantaana.com

6º C – Emi Roso – emiroso@pcsantaana.com

Ed. Física – Damian Castells –  damiancastells@pcsantaana.com

Inglés – Arantxa Alcocer – arantxaalcocer@pcsantaana.com

Música – Ana Bargues – anabargues@pcsantaana.com

Arts & Crafts – Ana Alonso –anaalonso@pcsantaana.com

– Arantxa Alcocer – arantxaalcocer@pcsantaana.com